Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

I had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda all because of Ty's help. He was attentive and made the buying process smooth and hassle free. Ty was very helpful answering all my questions and was very thorough going over all the details. An overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Christi made my experience phenomenal. She explained and guided me patiently. If you wanna go there I recommend you look for her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Let me start by saying Christy means business. I’m a single mom and first time car buyer and I was told by friends that I’d have to physically go into different dealerships to get quotes and pick the best one. That just isn’t possible with my 3 year old attached to my hip lol I messaged different dealers and Christy was 1 of 2 that gave me a quote. I feel I could’ve haggled it to be a bit lower but I loved that Christy was straight up and didn’t “bullsh*t me” and force me to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Thank you so much to Reza and Mysam for what you did for our family. I'm so grateful that you helped us lease an Odyssey at an incredible price and that you did everything possible to help our family. I'm grateful for you and will recommend you to everyone who needs a new car. Many Blessings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

My salesman Jesus Galeana was awesome! Very informative and attentive! He made car buying a wonderful experience! He had my new car ready to go once I was done with my paperwork!! Will recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I had a great experience with my service this time Javier helped us, he is very respectful, and helpful. He treated us very well. I highly recommend him if you need any help, he is the person to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Christy was very kind and understand what we need and she very accommodating even in short notice. She explained everything to us before and after we bought the car. I will highly recommend Christy to anyone. So, to all people out there if you're looking for a new or used car, please ask for Christy Nuval at Cerritos Norm Reeves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I had an amazing auto buying experience with Susanna Yim, at Norm Reeves Honda, Cerritos! Susanna immediately showed me the exact car I wanted, and worked with me throughout the whole process. She gave me my options to buy or lease, and I chose to finance immediately, because I loved the car so much, and it came at a great price. I am so grateful for doing business at Norm Reeves Honda, they treated me so well, and I have the perfect car that I love so much! I also have the assurance that I have a Honda now, so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Very pleasant experience definitely would recommend it to others thank you very much they made this much easier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Great customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Kim was awesome and the rest of the team was very helpful. Definitely going back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

She is very kind and sweet. She helped with everything I needed. Every question asked she answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Ash was amazing! Made the car shopping process easy. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Good services, rapid and efficiency. Open on Saturdays, and serving walkings costumers.. Let you know what services will need next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Jojo was a true professional in handling our new car lease. From the initial meeting to delivery of the vehicle, he made sure that every question was answered. Made it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Excellent customer service provided by Oscar. Very reasonable wait time. Nothing else to add to this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Thank you for your thoughtful and professional service. Thanks a lot. Good shopping, thank you dealer.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Service was quick and reliable both person and maintenance. Waiting area is not crowded and you are given the choice of being driven to the mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Susanna Yim was the best to work with me in purchasing a 2024 Honda Civic Type R. Went above and beyond on customer service. I will definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Alexis Gomez was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. Answered all questions and excelled all expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Christy was a great help and made the car buying experience a breeze. Highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I would like to recommend Ms Christy Nuval for her help. I’m a first time buyer, she made my first car buying an amazing experience. She understands what customer wants and makes the process fast and easy. Thank you Ms Christy Nuval very exceptional work. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Excellent service. I’m very satisfied with Thank costumer service. That’s the reason I always go back yo Honda service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Upon entering the show room, I was greeted with “is there anyone with you”. I’m 72 and female. An eye rolling moment. After that all went smoothly. Suzanna Yim was kind and professional. Good service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Everyone in the dealer is so nice and understanding, especially Marcelo. He was very friendly and helpful when it came to getting a car for my son.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Javier was very professional and will only want to deal with him on future visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Wonderful quick service & Amazazing customer service. Representative is the best & very understandable , so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Sales staff attentive, service staff through. Wait area comfortable and charging stations available for clients

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I had the absolute best experience! Steve Mendoza is the absolute BEST! He made sure I was taken care of and did his best to check my warranties. He is the reason I will visit this location again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

The service department has always been very helpful. This last time they even informed me of an issue that was under an extended warranty, and fixed an issue at no charge. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

I’m very happy and satisfied for christina’s help to purchase a new car. i will highly recommend yor car dealers to anybody i know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Excellent service with no games or funny business. Would recommend Susanna to family members and anyone looking for a Honda. If Toyota was smart they would take her from Honda. She elevates the brand and brings a level of professionalism lacking in auto sales. Stress free experience and I hope she doesn’t retire anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Norm Reeves has exceeded our expectations!. Truly on point with everything. Now about the best sales person? CHRISTY NUVAL truly goes above and beyond to get you what you need. My family and I we have leased several cars from here and we can not express our gratitude and kindness to the dealership enough. The professionalism they have shown and the way they handled everything left me speechless. I highly recommend this dealership but mostly the sales person not of the year but of our lifetime CHRISTY NUVAL. Make sure you ask for her and she will help you in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Very pleasant experience buying process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I bought my first car and Hossain was super helpful. He made the whole process easy and smooth. Thank you Hossain your the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

The service tech was very knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend this service and this technician

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Leo was great! He was friendly and very helpful. I’m very satisfied with my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

I’m a first timer service was quick and Jorge was awesome he provided all the information. I do wish Finances was a little be faster but I understand they gotta work with many clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Great dealership! The techs are knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve been going to the dealership for almost 20 years - I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Professional and Knowledge staff - extremely busy at 8 am at all areas so tells me brand is very strong - my salesperson Alexis was very informative of the product and honest so there was no need to hard sell me - it was the brand that sold me - I can tell the dealership is run very well was greeted by Mr Sal Rodriguez who I found out was the top head person but to us was just a very approachable person and really loved the brand and all the products - he assured me that I would switch over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Best dealership I brought four vehicle from your company call Day. Excellent job no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Jose was the man. Friendly, very knowledgeable, and patient. Made the whole process so seamless. Actually I called him next day about some questions, and he made himself available and showed real care even though the deal was done. He's a top notch guy and thank him for facilitating our trade in and purchase. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Very Professional! Best car buying experience ever, would definitely buy from Norm Reeves Honda again. Worthy of 7 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great dealership, they had a large inventory and I was able to get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Ms.Christy Nuval is so awesome to talk to our needs in a vehicle. She checked all our check list and very helpful to our wishes. For sure will recommend her to our friends and family. Excellent service! 5-Star all in all! great asset to the company. will ask for Christy again in our future purchase someday! 🤩👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Good service, Ramiro is very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

It is a friendly place with helpful staff. Ms. Christina Nuval is an awesome one! She helped us a lot in purchasing our CR-V Hybrid 2024 by giving us complete and helpful details about this SUV. I already purchased 3 SUV’s here. I will still get from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Susanna was excellent, really helpful, profesional, patient and very honest. She treat us with respect and make us feel confident to make the decision to buy the car. Highly recommend Norm Reeves honda and Susanna.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I was very pleased with the service and special thanks to Joseph Vargas.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Very good service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

After numerous attempts and visits to the dealership (Norm Reeves) to get the alignment and steering wheel issues fixed, and was a direct result from getting my vehicle serviced for the first time after purchase, the dlr did a check point inspection and rotated the tires. As mentioned, it took many visits and endless explanations each visit why vehicle was not driving properly. On my last visit, the last Service Advisor I spoke with was professional and extremely helpful, however my vehicle was still not performing to expectations. After driving a short distance I went back to the dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I had Bryan Salas as a service rep for my car and he took care of my concerns very swiftly. He has a great attitude and customer service skills. I've been getting my family cars serviced here for more than 10 years and I am glad Norm Reeves has someone like Bryan working with them to help customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

It was a positive experience. The issue was addressed and the custom service was also good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Well from the minute you get in the guys at the entrance greet you and ask why are we there. Then the service advisors do their best so we the customers can be happy. My car needed help and Mr. Javier Peña did his very best to make it work, I am driving my car very happy 😊.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Fast as possible, polite and courteous they always let me know what needs to be looked at or what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Great service and everything was take care of. After working a graveyard shift I didn’t have to wait long. So I am glad that I went straight to get my oil change done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

She helped out my fiancé & I tremendously!! She was very informative about everything we were signing! I appreciate Christy very much will be coming back to her soon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Had no issues in getting a new car very helpful Alexis helped me out and getting the best deal on a new car truly appreciate the help Honda has to offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Selection of modles to look at and nicer trim levels to look at on the style you're looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

This dealership is reliable, very trustworthy. Every time I take my car to do recommended services, they welcome me with a smile. The mechanics are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

The service is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Thank you for all the attention and fast service ! I appreciate all you guys do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

es bueno i lo recomiendo sobre todo la atencion te tratan con mucha amabilida i te ofren ayuda para cualquier cosa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

The car sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable did not hesitate to give us all the information needed to get me started I truly live my new car 🫶🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Susanna Yim is an excellent Sales Manager. She listens and understanding what you want. That’s why I remember her and went back to see her this past Sunday, June 16th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I want to thank Susanna Yim, she made my first car buying experience amazing. She made sure I got the best offer, giving me advice and being patient throughout the process! She is the best at Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I want to thank Susanna Yim, she made my first car buying experience amazing. She made sure I got the best offer, giving me advice and being patient throughout the process! She is the best at Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I bought my car from meysam kaed that’s my third car. I’m buying from him always all I see from him. It’s respect and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Customer service was outstanding. Danny was great! The application process was quick. Highly recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Oscar Ortega was a kind service advisor. I’m so happy with how fast service was done at this location. Thank you Oscar for your amazing customer service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Neal made the experience amazing and well represents the great practices at Norm Reeves Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Everyone was really nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Excellent customer service by Ruben Marquez. He went out of his way to address an eye sore (badly faded paint on door handles) that we had just assumed would not be addressed by Honda Corporate. I had reached out to them regarding my issue and I got the impression nothing would be done about my issue at this time. I was hoping for a paint recall. Ruben engaged the Service Manager who made it happen. I really appreciate what Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in Cerritos has done for me. Obviously I will only service my vehicle with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Very helpful explaining my options making the process fast and easy 100% would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great Service! Went Above and beyond to me get the car I wanted. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

This was my first experience purchasing a car and the workers were very honest and helpful! Great experience

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review