Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

They are really fast and helpful , I always appreciate them , Honda is the best dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Excellent job great service and very attentive she helped explain the value of the car very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Nice office, staffs in there are friendly, enthusiastic. Saler man helped me to find my favorite car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Alexis was very professional and not a pushy salesperson who listen to what I needed. I didn't need to finance therefore can not comment on that. Overall pleasant experience. Having 2022 cars on the lot made it easy to buy and drive off the lot the same day. Win win!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Big thank you to Susanna Y you once again gave us great service and was very helpful my mom is appreciated and loves her purchase thank you again Susanna your the one to go to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Susanna was absolutely amazing! Incredibly helpful and made this process so smooth. As a bonus, when I left my tire pressure light came on. Let her know immediately and she said come back and took care of me immediately! Can’t ask for better service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Susanna was absolutely amazing! Incredibly helpful and made this process so smooth. As a bonus, when I left my tire pressure light came on. Let her know immediately and she said come back and took care of me immediately! Can’t ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service, Mr. Gomez did a good job explaining all the information. Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I reallyliked my salesman and finance perso, Pleasant, great attitude, very professional, great Customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Honestly, i didnt believe all the good reviews for this honda dealership. This Honda Dealership was surprisingly great. Called them for a appointment to get my oil change done and had no issue. Customer service was great even on the phone. The day of my appointment was no exception. Service team named Robert was great. He was friendly and made me feel welcomed. I usually wait about an hour or more for past oil changes but this honda service got it done in 35 mins. Cant complain about that. I cant say about their sales department but as for Services i ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

This was my first time at a dealership and I felt it was a pleasant experience to buy a car through Susanna Yim. She is very responsive, personable and generous. I felt she was transparent and straightforward in both email and in person. Spall Tanvir was also very friendly and straightforward during the finance process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This was my first time at a dealership and I felt it was a pleasant experience to buy a car through Susanna Yim. She is very responsive, personable and generous. I felt she was transparent and straightforward in both email and in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Sussan was great! This is the second car I buy. Great customer service and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Susanna yim Is awesome! Patient and very kind Explains everything in full detail. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Susanna Y was amazing she helped a lot in getting into a new car and guiding us threw everything highly recommend her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

She helped us get into a new car guiding us threw every step listing to what we were looking for great customer service/sales highly recommend her she will get you what you want and more thank you Susanna Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Always a pleasure when Diego helps me . He is such a sweetheart and very professional. Always a pleasure doing business with him. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great experience, everyone was so nice and helpful. Friendly and enthusiastic. Alexis was so helpful and kept in touch every step.of the way. This is our second car. Will recommend Honda Cerritos to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Ej and Marcelo helped me out in the process of buying my car. They were very friendly and made the process easy. Kept checking in through the whole process as well. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks for my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

First time purchase, and Diego was the most reliable and helpful person. Diego Explains everything and very attentive also makes you feel like you can trust him with your purchase. Highly recommend going to him! You won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Already visited a few other dealerships before this one. Some were ok, some not, and some were undescribable! It was a pleasure working with Suzanna Yim, she was very patient and detailed. I was late on all the appointments, (do not under-estimated road condition) During test drive, she make sure to answer all questions fully. Obviously did her homework. Kudos to the finance guy, who had to do paperwork so late on the day of purchase. After purchase, she answered and showed the safety features, and suggested optimal settings. Very through and helpful. Price was agreed on first visit and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Already visited a few other dealerships before this one. Some were ok, some not, and some were undescribable! It was a pleasure working with Suzanna Yim, she was very patient and detailed. I was late on all the appointments, (do not under-estimated road condition) During test drive, she make sure to answer all questions fully. Obviously did her homework. Kudos to the finance guy, who had to do paperwork so late on the day of purchase. After purchase, she answered and showed the safety features, and suggested optimal settings. Very through and helpful. Price was agreed on first visit and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Susana was great! She worked incredibly hard to get me the best price on a car. Very pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

She is very helpful and knowledgeable! She really knows what she’s doing. And very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Jojo was the best car salesperson we have encountered. He's one of those guys who works hard to make his customers happy. My wife and I came over to look at the CRV. But when we were at the showroom I saw the Ridgeline and my wife saw the new 2023 HRV Sport at the lot. We were curious about these vehicles and Jojo didn't hesitate to show them to us and even offered a test drive. We never felt pressured to buy right away, and he took the time to answer all of our questions. He genuinely cared ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Great sales person Carlos Garcia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Christy provided me with excellent service in my search for a new car. She made sure I was kept updated with the status of the car I was able to reserve with her help. Overall my experience with her and the staff were all just outstanding. I would definitely recommend my friends, family, and acquaintances to seek her services when purchasing or leasing a vehicle with Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Very easy & expedited experience at this dealership thanks to the lovely Susanna Yim 🙂 Sge was the only sales rep I interacted with during my trip, & was the only one I cared to interact with because everything went so cohesive & fast with her. Very grateful for her service in the signing of my first vehicle 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Susanna was a very easy, & fast person to work with. I’m grateful that she was able to respond & assist with the sale in a sharp/professional fashion. Working with her was an overall stress free experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

Great salesman and great financial guy! Just so polite and fun! Great experience!!! Would definitely recommend to everyone! We actually came here because my mother in law had a great experience as well buying her Honda!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading is successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few years. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just invest $1,000 and made my withdrawal of $15,000 USD. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (475) 277-2801

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Susana was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She is accommodating and very communicative. Extremely professional and is an asset to this Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great service and very knowledgeable!! Very smooth and quick shopping experience. Susanna was very helpful in showing the different options in the model we were interested in. We received best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

She listened and gave us straight up information that suited us best. Very trustworthy and didn’t rush us into buying. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

She listened and gave us straight up information that suited us best. Very trustworthy and didn’t rush us into buying. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Exceeded my expectations for the sales and finance team. Like their behavior and professionalism. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Christy is the best! I don’t think I will ever be able to purchase a new car from anyone else. We originally spoke on the phone and she put a deal together, and when we got there she presented the exact same deal to us. She was honest and extremely helpful. Christy was able to answer all our questions and help us get the perfect new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Worked with valet tech, Brandon Montes. Not only did he stay to help me after he clocked out, but he successful was able to turn my car back on. Extremely helpful, friendly, and easy to approach. Overall, experience was amazing working with Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Christy is very helpful and patient. We purchased a car from her a couple of days ago. She is very attentive and willing to help in anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Sussana Yim at the Norm Reeve Honda Cerritos dealership. My experience was easy and stress free, I would definitely reccomend for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

I have been seeing different post about Mrs Eliana Russel platform everywhere and a lot of traders keep on saying reach out to her, I eventually did and it turns out to be legit.I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $12,250 after 6days of trading, I followed her instructions with which i invested and within a week I got back my profit, I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Eliana Russel .I would advise anyone seeing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

wish I could give them 10 stars! Susanna is amazing and really go above and beyond to treat you professionally and honest. We will back to purchase our next vehicle from them! Love my ride 🙂 Thank you Susanna✨

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

This is my 17th Honda purchase from 5 different Southern California Honda Dealerships. Norm Reeves Honda West Covina is hands down the best dealership that I have ever bought from. We are now slowly coming out of the chip shortage and I was able to get an amazing, negotiated deal on my ‘22 Accord Sport 2.0T. I got the color that I wanted as well. I had planned on flying out of state (bought my flight tickets) to purchase my Accord because I was fed up with the games of all the $6-12k dealership markups. At Norm Reeves in West Covina ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Excellent service always there willing to help and answer any questions you have and recommend you the best deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent service everything was just as mentioned and on time. Good communication skills, polite very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

My son Alain and I Adriana are experience at the dealership was calm sharp no pressure there’s staff is amazing very patient with all the answers that I had, they call you back keep you posted,, great prices !! Albert Rosales is a great sales person again never felt pressured Albert made it easy to make a decision thank u again for all the staff in Honda great great team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

After only visiting 2 previous dealerships we were disappointed with the prices & markups. I went in quickly just to look at the prices and markup to quickly walk out and head to the next… I didn’t even want to waste time talking to anyone. Alexis was discerning of that. He was extremely patient. He waited for my husband and approached him to offer his help. My husband also appreciated Alexis gentle and gracious ways. You wouldn’t think he was selling cars! It felt like no pressure, and it was a helpful relief. Alexis changed the whole experience and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Salesman, Alexis Gomez, was excellent from having me taken care of from the beginning to the end of the transaction. I never had a better experience with being comfortable and welcomed. The transaction was smooth and fast. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I had a great buying experience. The salesman, Alexis Gomez, was a good listener and answered all my questions. Thank you for being so patient with me. I love my new Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My experience coming in the this dealer was great. Working with Susanna was amazing. If you are looking for a new Honda go see Susanna!! 10-10 experience thank you so much!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Sales man work hard to get the deal you want and are comfortable with , if anything you come out with something better then what you were looking for .. really straight forward and to the point .. never make you feel forced to buy the car . Thank you to Mr. Jacob Dababneh helping me get a brand new 2022 civic sport ! With payments I felt comfortable with very well recommended ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Jerry was attentive and accommodating to my needs as a first time buyer and made me feel comfortable about the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Bought a new civic and had a great experience. They gave me the lowest price compared to all the nearby Honda dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

This is our second car with Michael Hua. Very easy and fast transaction. Thank-you Michael Hua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very efficient, kind, and Knowledgeable! Chandika my salesman is a wonderful man with a warm heart and really helped my husband Shane and I. We truly had a wonderful experience! Thank you everyone, Kristy and Shane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Susanna Yim is hardworking, diligent, friendly, and works to find the right car for her client. she’s outstanding and i was happy to have her help me find my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I was in the market for a Honda Accord Hybrid and calling around. I was getting salespeople who were talking vaguely about markups of up to $9K etc. As soon as I talked to Susanna. I got the straight deal and got the car at MSRP. No markups or other BS. She’s a nice, caring straight shooter. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Chandika De Silva is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he made sure that everything was covered, wonderful customer service 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Christy is great. She does her best to get you the best deal! Highly recommended, bonus: she's super nice also!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Neal the salesman made this a good experience, he looked out for our best interests and not his own. He worked hard to get us what we wanted, was very patient provided us 5 star customer service. He definitely made our time there worthwhile.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We all know 2022 is a challenging year to buy a vehicle. With that being said my husband and I had been considering it for over 3 months we did our research and narrowed it down our vehicle choice and ultimately ended up at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore in Cerritos. Jalil Bashir helped us and a HIGHLY recommend him. We immediately knew we were in the right hands. His knowledge is superb, he is very professional, great personality and he wasn’t pushy AT ALL. He LISTENED to our needs, our budget and made it happened the suggestions. On 9/17/22, we drove off ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

3rd time buying a car from Ty, he is responsive and great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I like to Honda dealership there very friendly and good service Susanna she is a very nice person

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

The battery died on my 2003 Civic hybrid and it was replaced. That meant the radio code was necessary and I didn't have it. I went to Norm Reeves Honda and they were able to retrieve the code and get the radio working again at no charge. They also installed the roof trim I'd had since before COVID but not installed (because LB Honda wanted $300 to do it) in two minutes. Service Manager Michael Vasquez was the magician who fixed everything. Great assistance - and I am a former service advisor - and great attitudes by everyone in parts ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I had a most unpleasant experience with a previous Honda Associate, so I specifically asked for Javier this time, and I was not disappointed.Javier handled a difficult and complicated issue with my vehicle with complete professionalism. Thank you Javier!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Susanna Yim, was our sales representative. She helped me 2 years ago when I purchase my 2020 Honda Accord. She was so amazing and friendly. I needed to get a bigger car, so I came back to her to purchase my 2022 Honda Pilot. She is by far the best sales representative, I've ever worked with and I met a lot of different representatives when I was shopping around for my Honda Accord back in 2020. I highly recommend her for anyone that wants to purchase a car. My sister came with me and purchased as well. Susanna Yim! Thank you! 💯

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Haven't acquired my car yet as it was no available on the lot. Had a really bad experience on a different dealership. However, I had a great experience at this dealership thanks to Albert Rosales. He was very helpful and knowledgeable as he answered all the questions I had about getting my first car. Thank to him I'm was able to reserve the car I wanted with payment that fit on my budget.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

My mother was treated so wonderful I had to leave a review. The man Ramiro Montes did such an amazing job with my mother's car and did above and beyond with customer service. Thank you so much for all your help and kindness. I hope your hard work gets recognized! 👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Shopped around quite a bit in the area. Alexis Gomez was the only salesperson who didn't make me feel like I was being taken advantage of. He always had the answers to my questions and was so responsive by text! He made such a stressful process as easy as it could be and walked me through everything. He is definitely an asset at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos and I wouldn't hesitate to come back to have him help me in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Susanna was wonderful!! We've purchased 3 cars from her within the last 2 years, and her service always amazes us. She's patient, informative, kind and thorough. You don't feel like you're haggling or arguing like how these other dealerships and reps make you feel. Her and her manager Ray are very attentive. We will definitely keep coming back. My sister and I love our new pilots and are very happy with the rate, monthly payment, service and loan amount. Great work Susanna! You make car buying easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Great service sales person recommended five stars excellent service Susana best customer service ever highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great service i recommend her great service Will come back for additional service and bring friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I had a great experience of finding the right car that i always look for and the customer service is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

We are happy to have Christy with us at Honda as she is sincere, honest, and is helping us in choosing which car and which is fit to our budget. You can trust her!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

I been servicing my vehicle there for over 10 years and I have bought 3 new cars there also.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I really like this dealership. In 2020 was able to drive away in a new vehicle the same day I walked in which made me really happy because my other vehicle was in a crash! Every time I go there they wash my car! Recently I picked up a nail in my tire sidewall and had to replace it. Reeve's was cheaper than Sam's Club and they had it in stock.(I got a free car wash again even though it was just one tire! ) They also have a clean waiting room with a great (free) coffee machine, clean ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I leased my new HRV through Jose Magana. He was so helpful and personable. AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great experience and great service! Jose Magaña thank you so much Always professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I was in need of a new car as my dad and i were looking for a good dealership in town. when we got to Norm Reeves in Cerritos we had an incredible experience as Christian Delgadillo the senior sales consultant that helped us get through the whole process quickly made the car buying process stress free and was completely transparent with the pricing and monthly payments, which I really appreciate. After we signed the paperwork, he kept me updated throughout the weeks with when my car would be delivered to the dealership and was quick to respond if I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great Environment and Very helpful and friendly and will to help and feel no pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Yes Look for Bryan Garcia he’s a good sale’s man .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Have leased two Honda vehicles within the past few years and was helped with Christian Delgadillo. Always truthful and honest person to deal with. He has also helped multiple friends and family members. I’m looking forward to visit him again and a get a new vehicle pretty soon. Definitely an asset to norm reeves Honda Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

knowledgeable about Honda cars and what the buyer is looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Helpful, knowledgeable of what she does, honest, awesome customer service, excellent communication with her customer. Overall fantastic and wonderful deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

We’re so happy to have had Christy Nuval contact us when we inquired for a vehicle purchase online. We met her at the dealership and she helped us find the perfect vehicle for our daughter. She really went above and beyond to help us with our needs and really took the time and did not rush us. Once we picked up the vehicle, she spent time with us to show all the features and answered any questions we had! We will definitely send our family and friends to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Christy did her absolute best to get the car we want. She is knowledgeable, honest, caring, and reliable. I recommend Christy to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a car at Honda Norm Reeves.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

No complaints,rate this place 10 out of 10,the service advisor Trevor always has done his best to advise me on all my maintenance issues.Prices are very reasonable and in my opinion stop getting robbed by mechanics and take your Honda to Norm Reeve Honda in Cerritos.They also offer payments if you are not able to pay everything up front.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Im a first time buyer and my experience @normreeveshonda cerritos was one for the books. Ugur Sisman made my buying experience so smooth and easy. With the car shortage we have going on. Ugur was persistant on making me happy and getting me what I need. He kept following up with me, and giving me updates, just going above and beyond. Once at The dealer everything was smooth. Ugur Thank you for making my first ever experience a great one. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I am so glad to have worked with Christy Nuval. She is knowledgable, trustworthy, honest, and patient. I had a lot of worry with buying a car in the current market, but she made everything very smooth, explained each step well. She patiently answered all the questions I had and was never pushy. She gave me time to decide and made me feel like she was truly there for me. She easily won me and my sister’s trust. The whole experience was very good, I’m so glad to have a go-to person now, who I can recommend to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Referred to Mrs. Lujan by common friend. Discussed purchase of new Honda CRV. Felt very satisfied with sales agreement, answers to questions. Mrs. Lujan also gave me brief intro to new car on lot and showed me specific features. She agave me her business card for any further questions or concerns. I appreciate her personalized customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and offered to help. All questions were answered promptly and politely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

My Experience with TY was beyond amazing, Im very happy with my purchase needless to say his attentiveness and hospitality was always substantial and sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Susanna made process easy from a lease to a finance vehicle.very professional. Finance Dept.explained all the paperwork we'll.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Buying first vehicle isn’t easy But you guys got it Amazing Keep it up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Christy Nuval was amazing and she really helped us through the stressful process of buying a car. It was a very pleasant and joyful experience throughout the entire process and she was patient and understanding in every step. Thank you so much Christy for taking care of us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I was in the need of a new car as my old car was giving me problems and I had an incredible experience at Norm Reeves in Cerritos. Susanna is the sales manager that helped me through the whole process and I specifically requested her as my brother had bought a car through her a couple months ago and raved about her. She made the car buying process stress free and was completely transparent with the pricing and monthly payments, which I really appreciate. After we signed the paperwork, she kept me updated throughout the weeks with when my car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I was in the need of a new car as my old car was giving me problems and I had an incredible experience at Norm Reeves in Cerritos. Susanna is the sales manager that helped me through the whole process and I specifically requested her as my brother had bought a car through her a couple months ago and raved about her. She made the car buying process stress free and was completely transparent with the pricing and monthly payments, which I really appreciate. After we signed the paperwork, she kept me updated throughout the weeks with when my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Michael Hua was our salesman! We came in to take a look at the new HRV but it was too small for our family of 4. So Michael showed us what he had in stock.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review