Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The entire process went very smoothly. Susanna Yim kept in touch to ensure that the car I reserved was secured for me. Even while she went on vacation,she followed up to ensure everything was fine. Phil Byrd covered for her in her absence the day I picked up the car and he was very patient when explaining all the bells and whistles. Robert V. in the business dept was thorough and very pleasant. Overall, a great experience at Norm Reeves Cerritos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My experience with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore was great. I worked with Michael Hua to find the perfect match. My family and I have been been working with him for years. He is quick and honest. He will tell you how it is. We will continue coming back because we feel comfortable and trust we are in the best hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Sandra went above and beyond for me. She is patient, calm and really happy. She smiled the entire time. Even though the situation was tough and my credit didn’t make it easy she went to her manager and made it happen for me. she needed me to find a co-signer and reminded me about my family that can help me. my aunt came in and we made it happen. Thank you Sandra I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Sales Manager AJ and Sales person Chandika did a wonderful job with making me feel welcome and comfortable Finance manager Adrian also did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Susanna Yim is an amazing car sales representative at Norm Reeves. We had our car delivered to another state and she made this process so simple. She communicates constantly and we could not recommend her enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Susanna Yim is an amazing car sales representative at Norm Reeves. We would highly recommend working with her. She is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Chandika, was extremely helpful especially in this crazy market we are in. He made sure I got the car I wanted and was very informative. He followed through every step of the way and made the whole process fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

We had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos. Ask for Sandra Novak, she is the best! She is amazing, knowledgeable and made the process smooth. Sandra goes above and beyond for her customers. She was able to help me find a vehicle that suited my needs. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

We had a great experience at Norms Reeves Honda Cerritos. Ask for Sandra Novak, she is the best! She is amazing, knowledgeable and makes the process smooth. Sandra goes above and beyond for her customers and was able to help me find a vehicle that suited my needs. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

My dealer, Susanna Yim was an amazing employee. She gave us a great price and also better customer service. If you come, you should definitely check out Susanna Yim.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Susanna was very nice to me and my parents. She gave us the best price possible and we felt comfortable talking to her about the car. Very good customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Norm Reeves in cerritos is by far the best car dealership I've been to after shopping around and getting quotes from various other dealerships. I bought an Accord hybrid from Susanna Yim and she made the new car buying process actually feel good. I'd highly recommend seeing Susanna Yim at Norm Reeves in Cerritos for a new car. Thank you Susanna for keeping the experience of buying a new car exciting.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Susanna was a super star and understood exactly what I needed. She made the transaction go smoothly and effortlessly. I will definitely come back with family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Susana was very helpful. Great agent! She kept in contact with me and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Susanna was very knowledgeable, pleasant and a super star. Although she was busy with customers, she managed my sale exceptionally and made me feel at home. I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

She is very helpful and accommodating, she really knows and mastered her profession. She can help you to with your problem in getting a vehicle. Contact her for your Honda automobile purchase she can give you a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Just picked up my new Honda Accord Hybrid from Christy at Norm Reeves Honda (Cerritos location) today. Christy was helpful and informative throughout the processes, and did not tack on a load of unneeded options (code-named dealer packages at other dealerships) with the new car. Upon delivery, Christy was very detailed and specific in describing the things to note with the new car. Would high recommend asking for her help for anyone that happens to visit the Cerritos location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Susanna is amazing at what she does. She’s been such a joy and comfort within helping me get a car. This is my second time coming to her for a car and the process was just as smooth as the last. I appreciate her for her time and efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Jerry was awesome in helping me purchase my first new vehicle I am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very understandable when explaining and offer a very good deal. Christy is very nice and she cares about my financial situation. She's very helping and a good teacher. Very good customer service.Highly recommended to the people. People are very friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Superb experience from the beginning to the finish in one day! Highly recommend Susana Yim! On point, on time, very trustworthy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Superb experience from the beginning to the finish in one day! Highly recommend Susana Yim! On point, on time, very trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the help I received at this location. Jorge Valle was the person who helped me make my new car experience so amazing. He helped me get the best trade in value for my Kia and got me a price for my Honda Accord that fit my budget. Will definitely recommend him with anyone I know that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Would give 10 stars if I could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Thank you again Darrell for helping my friend get her new Passport. We are always happy when it come to getting our Hondas from you. We look forward to working with you again on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The staff was professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles. Alexis was helpful and the process of the car purchase was decent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Firstly, I want to thank Christy Nuval for helping me find the car that I wanted. From the start till the purchase is completed, She was helpful and patiently answered all my inquiries. I would greatly recommend Christy to my friends who are shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Jerry was a great sales associate and a very helpful salesman. I am very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

If you’re looking for professional, knowledgeable and friendly service ask for Chandika De Silva. He works hard to find the right car for you and he always makes sure that your questions are answered throughout the purchase of your car. He also follows up with you to make sure you’re happy once you take your car home. He makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Very Friendly, but also Very Polite Service Representative for me. I really appreciate him. However, I visited there at 9:40 AM then I left there at 14:50, even though the Service Rep put up a Sign Paper that said "Express Service." There were too many Customers including me, it meant HONDA is Very Very Popular among US Consumers, and also My Car's Repair was a very rare case. There is no crying spilt over milk. So next time, when I visit there, I will bring Lunch and Earl Grey Tea. ーーーーー 愛想は良く、しかもとても礼儀正しい窓口担当者でした。ホントに感謝していますが、9:40に到着して出発出来たのが14:50、担当者さんが、"至急"の紙を置いてくれてもでした。 自分を含めてですが、お客さんが多過ぎですよ。(苦笑) ホンダ車がアメリカの消費者にとーーーっても人気があると言う証明ですし、また、当方の自動車の修理が滅多にない修理だった事もありますが。 覆水盆に返らず。なので、次回来る事になったら、ランチとアールグレイティーを持って来る様にします。

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

With the current supply and demand for new vehicles, my favorite dealership comes through for me once more! I enjoy knowledgeable customer service and I can always depend on that from Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Michael is the best sales person ever! I went back to see Mike for a mid lease exchange. Got my husband's and my car with him, and also took a friend during the pandemic and last month return t change my car and my husbands. Always a great experience doing business with Mike. He is very professional, friendly, and honest. Deal is done fast and you leave very happy. I recommend Michael if you want to get a great deal and leave with a smile and the Honda of your dream. Thank you Michael! See you again in a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My salesperson, Susanna Yim, was awesome. She answered all my questions, helped with the paperwork and guided me through the process. Then she helped me pair my phone with the car. So very helpful and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Purchased my new car with her and had a pleasant experience, both my daughters have purchased their cars with her also, Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Overall excellent experience with this dealer and timely updates from Susanna awesome support and appreciated for her help in finding right vehicle to my requirements

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Ty Trieu is very helpful, friendly and professional. Glad to deal with him to buy a New Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Our experience was very helpful and amazingly fast. I would definitely go back to our sales woman. Susanna Yim was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

She was very helpful right away. Nice conversation was delightful and she was pleasantly able to help us without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Christy was really nice and understanding. Had the best experience buying my first car with her:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I really got a very good experience with my seller thanks to Cristy thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Amazing experience and I’m a super skeptical person but they have surpassed my expectations! Christy Nuval has been one truly amazing human being! She was much more than we could have imagined! The deal she got is was an epic one and I can’t wait to tell my friends and family about honda cerritos but especially about how amazing Christy has been to us:) God bless her heart!. Christy Nuval you simply ROCK:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Susanna Yim is great. Susanna is knowledgeable, helpful, & professional. I would go to her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Christy Nuval is an amazing person. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new/used car. She is friendly, respectful and very professional. She does way and beyond to satisfy her customers needs for buying the car they want. I gave her 5 stars and A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have a pleasant experience in purchasing a vehicle with Christy Nuval. She was very helpful and so patience answering my questions and concerns. I without any reservation referring her to anyone who is in the market for Honda vehicle from Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos. I truly appreciate and grateful for all her help. Thank you, Christy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I didn’t even buy a car from here but Darrell Pork was incredibly helpful and attentive to any and all questions I had. He was willing to work with me and give me fair and reasonable offers. If you’re considering buying a car from here you should definitely go for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Susana was very helpful. She kept in contact with me any hour of the day and answered all my questions. Thank you so much, I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Susanna was extremely helpful and understanding. She was straight forward, no sales tactics. I would highly recommend. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Firstly, I want to check if Norm Reeves Honda has available cars and prices to compare with other that I already have appointment at the same day. However, when I meet Christy, her professional and helpful pull me to make decision to buy a nice Accord Sport Special Edition with beautiful color. My wife is very happy and thank you very much Christy. Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Excellent service and customer friendly, Ms Susanna Yim helped me lot to find right vehicle to my budget, her support is greatly appreciated and surely l’ll recommend her to my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Susanna Yim was super helpful and got me a good deal on my car. There was an accessory unavailable at the time of my purchase but Ray Saboor and her ensured that I got it as soon as it was back in stock. She also went above and beyond by helping me when I was locked out of my car due to the security system acting up, literally on Christmas day. Would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Diego was so helpful!!! He was very accommodating and made sure I got everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent place to look for a car and extremely helpful staff guide you through the entire process. Sandra, Meysam and Razim went above and beyond to assist in choosing the right car. They were all straightforward and explained every detail I needed to know. Sandra updated me on the availability of the car I wanted very often. Meysam and Razim explained the details of the car and the financial aspects. I was treated as a friend/family the entire time I was here and I will definitely recommend the people mentioned and this dealership. Appreciate all they did for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Christy is very helpful and friendly, and did everything she could to make sure I was taken care of. I would definitely work with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Let’s face it, this is not the best time to buy a car unless you have to. That being said, my experience at Norm Reeves Cerritos was exceptional from start to finish. Very appreciative to Lynda Ly, Ty Trieu and Frank Wong for their honesty and straightforward information, as well as their patience while I changed my mind. In the end, I felt as if I had been heard and accommodated on every level. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

JOJO WAS SUCH A BLESSING TO COME ACROSS. HE WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END! HE MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS SO EASY AND SMOOTH. I HAVE ENCOURAGED FAMILY AND FRIENDS, IF THEY NEED A CAR TO GO.SEE JOJO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

From the moment I parked, everyone here was friendly and attentive. The dealership was clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Christy and the fine folks at Norm Reeves Honda provided a great car buying experience. Super helpful and a friendly atmosphere is what I encountered while I was there. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The best dealership and good service. People are friendly especially Cristy Nuval best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This place is great! Christy was amazing would come back to purchase another car with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great and fast service!! great communication as well. Had no problems what-so ever. Thank you Again Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

nice oerson no pressure and respectful on time schedule and can easily reach out dependable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Chandika was super helpful throughout the whole process and made it super easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Alexis was very fast to approach us and asked us if we needed any help. He answered all the questions that my husband had for him. We were in and out of the dealership. Very good experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Jose Magana N Ramiz , Thank you so much for making our experience the best ever! We are so happy with our 2022 Honda Accord you made us feel like family N answer all of our questions , always being so professional N kind I will 100% recommend to family N friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great service and really helpful staff that we were really excited to get new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

People were transparent, helpful and friendly. The dealership is clean and customer service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Michael Hua was so great! Very helpful and found a car that met our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Trieu was very kind and professional. The Superstore was kept very clean and in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

This dealer has a reputation for its inventory and customer service. We had a good experience overall, from the salesman to the financing. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

If you ever go get your car service; please please ask for the one and the only amazing Joseph Vargas! His such a genuine caring person who will go above your expectations to bring you a fast, friendly and above all amazing service. Every time I go I feel welcome and know that my needs will always be his priority and I always end up with a smile on my way back home because his service is simply beyond words. Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

We wanted to share our great experience at Honda Norm Reeves Cerritos.Alexis Gomez is a true gentleman. He located the car we had been looking for and we couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I loved christy !! Super nice and very very fast with her work I really recommend going to her !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Ofrecen muy buen servicio es rápido y son muy amables

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Employees are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. We were assisted quickly and provided help as we walked in to the premises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Thank you to Jerry Gonzalez for being very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Susanna was great, communicative and very attentive. Definitely will come back! Car was in great condition and she helped us find a great deal!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jojo was the only one I would talk to, he will always be go to. Very knowledgeable. Very friendly, very funny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Chandika was very helpful. He helped me picked out the car and was very accommodating throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Just wanted to say that Norm Reeves Honda is Definitely worth the 4 hour drive.l to purchase a vehicle. Sales rep Susanna Yim! Wow she really goes above and beyond! She has great customer service and treats you like family! You don’t get that in any place! Thank you Susanna! Will definitely be recommending Susanna and Norm Reeves to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Good customer service, good deals on vehicles compared to other dealerships. Would highly recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

She is very accommodating and very well fit in her job as a saleswoman. Communicates well with costumers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Ty Trieu and the entire Norm Reeves team were beyond outstanding. They all worked beyond 100% to ensure that I got what I wanted, even during these difficult times of car buying options. I had previously been to 5 Honda dealers around the county and all of them used the same overpriced and ridiculous quotas, that they justified because of the pandemic. I had almost given up, until I luckily found what I wanted at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos. I sent an email early one morning, and I was contacted, given a no strings attached price quote, and setup for an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Michael Hua is great has a lot of patience also loves to help out with anything from car to price trys to give you a great deal over all I would go agin just cause of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Ask for Chandika!!! I really recommend this dealer, Chandika is nice, honest, and helpful person. He takes his time listening and answering any questions you have. He treats you like family and he gives you the best deals. It was a awesome and trustworthy experience. And I’m so happy with my new 2022 Hybrid Touring. Thank you Chandika!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Chandika De Silva and A.J. Were very sweet Awesome To deal with , treated Us like Family and gave us the Best deal I would Recommend them to Anyone planning on Purchasing or leasing a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Susana is the absolute best! She really helped me out in getting into a new Honda Civic touring at a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Susana went out of her way to make get me great deal! 2nd car she's helped me with. Honda Cerritos is definitely the best around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Chandika thank you once again for your help on getting me in to a new 2022 Honda accord you are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Christy was very helpful every step of the way. So much gratitude for this amazing woman. Definitely an asset of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The best customer service i have ever experienced. Thank you for making car purchase an ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Dealership was clean employees were friendly Alexis Gomez was very helpful and answered all our questions I would differently refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Susana helped us find the perfect Honda, she was easy to talk to and get along with. Straight forward and honest from the start, it’s much appreciated and will do business again! Thank you susana and norm reeves Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Straight to the point no bait and switch, quick and easy transaction, much appreciated! Will do business with her again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Talk to Randy.....he is awesome! Communicative, helpful, and listens to the wants and needs of his clients.....no run around. One of the easiest car buying experiences to date! Thank you Randy! We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Amazing quick service straight to the point and we got an amazing deal Susanna we will definitely be back for all future business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Meysam kaed helped me again to purchase the car for my son. Thanks Meysam and Sal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Trustworthy,quick and painless-the dealership made the process clear Christy was excellent and knowledgeable of what she does and answered all my questions with honesty .Will certainly recommend her services to my friends and family thank you for a great help ,no oressure and so happy with the car i purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I walked out of Honda with a brand new 2022 car and I couldn’t have done it without Jerry. He helped me pick out my first car ever and he made everything so easy and he’s very understanding. Jerry is the kind of guy who will do his best to accommodate you and your needs. He’s very straightforward and will go out of his way to ensure you get the car that fits you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Ty will keep you up on details and make sure you have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review