Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I always had a great experience every time I went to this dealership, this person always help, asking what more she can do in order to satisfy the need for the concern

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Every time I come here, everyone is so eager to help. Luis Gomez always provides my family and I with the most help. He always goes above and beyond, sometimes out of his way to make sure my family and I are satisfied. Come buy your car here. You won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

We had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda leasing my 2021 HR-V. Amirpasha Malekian (Pasha) was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made my buying experience great. Thank you Pasha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

All the people working in this company are very courteous, friendly, concern to their customer. Cristy is very attentive, helpful she won’t leave until it is not done,. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Ms. Bivalve has Great customer service. I had a pleasant experience buying a car because of her prompt help. This is my third purchase. I have been a loyal customer because I like this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I was shopping for a new car when I stumbled Christy's name online and read her review. I sent her a message on what kind of car i need. We went back and forth on messages due to limited car is available on the market as a result of pandemic. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Christy was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. She was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car. I would like to take the time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Excellent salesman! Jerry made sure I got a car when I told him about my situation. Would definitely recommend him. Awesome job! My dad is going back for a car himself.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

If you’re in the market for a new car and want your experience to be fast and smooth and questions answered quick get in contact with Sandra Novak, she helped me with my quote and negotiations before I even stepped foot in the dealership. I was able to make the deal via text show up to the dealer my car was washed and all I did was sign the paper work and left!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Christina was very polite and professional. She helped me review alot of options and make the best informed decision. I am glad I purchased my HRV from her. She's a very nice lady and extremely patient. She worked with me until I was happy with my purchase. I highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

I was playing cat and mouse with other dealers. Ridgeline in stock / Ridgeline not in stock. Markup / No markup. Factory options / No factory options. Dealer options / No dealer option. •••• Miguel was straight forward. No games; if I had questions, he had answers. Three were due to be delivered and I would be on the list if I were willing to wait. He only asked that if I was no longer interested I let him know right away so he could help the next buyer. Miguel got his manager to approve the trade-in value on my current truck. They would match ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Chandika was extremely helpful. He was able to answer all my questions. When it came to the money, he was able to get me what I wanted within my budget. This is the 7th Honda I’ve purchased in my life, all from different dealerships . I can honestly tell you this was the fastest and easiest purchase I’ve made. I highly recommend Chandika when you visit Norm Reeves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Michael was very nice and made the process super quick and easy. I’ve never had a better experience at any other dealership. I will definitely recommend Michael to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Kelvin Funes did an exceptional job providing me with the best service of finding the perfect car. Being a first-time buyer Kelvin made sure all my questions were answered and gave me many options I could choose from. I was impressed by the amount of knowledge he had and appreciated how kind and patient he was. Kelvin did everything possible to get me the best deal. He is definitely hard-working and clearly cares about his customers. I expected to be stressed but the process at Norm Reeves Honda was a really exciting ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

The entire experience with this dealer has been totally awesome the customer service is beyond exceptional I definitely suggest if you are in the market of buying a car you should go there

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

If there were a Million Stars Shauna Shattuck deserves every one of them! This was one of the best and easiest experiences that I have gone through in purchasing a vehicle. Shauna is an unbelievable person inside and out, definitely a warrior that will fight to give you the best deal available. You need a good deal? give Shauna a call, she will take care of you! I highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos and Shauna!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

If there were a Million Stars Shauna Shattuck deserves every one of them! This was one of the best and easiest experiences that I have gone through in purchasing a vehicle. Shauna is an unbelievable person inside and out, definitely a warrior that will fight to give you the best deal available. You need a good deal? give Shauna a call, she will take care of you! I highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos and Shauna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great job Luis Rojo, he did an excellent job of keeping me in my price range and helping me find a beautiful car. I walked away happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Beautiful and spacious layout...modern, advanced tech Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable sales staff Experienced, polite and skilled service staff Accommodating and smiling customer support staff ===== There are no words. OK, maybe there aren't enough words, to adequately rate NRH as the peerless car-buying and car service experience. Indeed, the 5 stars speak for themselves! Within this small space, I'll invoke the recent Oscars telecast to nominate Darrell Pork as the hardest working, most knowledgeable and approachable, tireless talent in the people business as it relates to finding the car that's just right. Darrell's dogged determination to please ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Christy is such great person. Very helpful. It was my first time purchasing, and she made my experience Great. Thank you so much Ms. Christy. King

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Susanna made my first time buying experience awesome ! Super patient with showing me different models/ plans and pointing out some of the features in the test drive. I will be recommending my friends and family to Cerritos Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Mr. Jojo Bayas is hands done one of the best car dealers out there! He is very informative, has a great attitude, and is understanding. He was able to answer all the questions I had regards to the car I wan. He went above and beyond to help me get a GREAT deal and secure that deal within 2 hours. He made the whole process of leasing a car enjoyable. Mr. Bayas' customer service is top notch from efficiency to knowledge. I highly recommend Mr. Bayas to anyone out there who is interested in leasing or selling a car. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

John Sanchez Gomez was an excellent help. He understood all my needs and worked efficiently. He showed me numerous cars and never rushed me. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mr Devon is the BEST. This is our second time. We got a amazing deal today with our new car. Thank you for your help! I would recommend him with my family and friends very friendly and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Maria helped my dad to get approved with a ITIN. I am so grateful that she was able as all the other dealers refused to help. If you have any issues getting approved, please go see her at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Christy made the whole sales experience of getting my Honda exciting and fun because she really cares about the satisfaction of her customers that go to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Chandika is the best. 4th time buying a vehicle in the dealership and will be going back again for the next one just because of how Chandika has helped us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Many thanks to Mr amir nazari for the perfect job very professional and experience rep. He did and went above and beyond for me at the dealer when i was there and also want to thank to Mr Luis gomes to lead me to the dealer and i want to thank all the personal at norm reeves to help this deal to go through . Thank you amir you are awesome. norm reeves must be lucky to have you . Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Many thanks to Mr amir nazari for the perfect job very professional and experience rep. He did and went above and beyond for me at the dealer when i was there and also want to thank to Mr Luis gomes to lead me to the dealer and i want to thank all the personal at norm reeves to help this deal to go through . Thank you amir you are awesome. norm reeves must be lucky to have you . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Showed up and met with Miguel H. and impressed me with how quick and smooth he made the entire process. I usually spend all day with other dealers but this was amazingly quick. Love my car and the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Huge thanks to Luis Gomez. Helped me with my first car. And very professional. He showed me my options. and helped me through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I want to give a huge thanks to Luis Rojo! Once he introduced himself to me I could tell he was very friendly and professional. I spent two days at the dealership researching and figuring out exactly what I wanted. Luis was very patient and helpful and not pushy in any way whatsoever. I honestly felt like he had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The best Customer service. Ask for Luis Gomez. He is amazing and goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want for the payment you want. He is not pushy at all. Very nice and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Ray Tabatabai was the most professional and helpful salesman ever. We really appreciated his effort on making the buying of my son's first car smoothly and quickly as possible. We are very grateful with him and the dealership for the great deal we got in this transaction. We will definitely will recommended him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Greatest guy you could ever meet! He helped me with a good deal. I highly recommend asking for darrell when you want to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Diego went above and beyond with my needs and expectations. He made sure the entire process was quick, comfortable and pressure free. The price was exactly as negotiated and delivered well. I will continue to do business with him only, so long as I am with Honda. With that said, I highly recommend Diego Cruz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Susanna made the car buying experience a wonderful one! I can’t recommend her enough - go to her for all your car buying needs. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I have never bought a thing in my life that was more simple than buying my new car from Norm Reeves, Salesman Darrell Pork. My daughter bought a car from Darrell and recommended I drive down from Fresno and talk with him. I literally hate going to buy a car knowing that I have to finagle pricing and payments. Not at all this time. I told Darrell what I wanted, what I needed to have my payment at and that I didn't want to argue. He went right to work, gave me the options of vehicles available for just ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I have never bought a thing in my life that was more simple than buying my new car from Norm Reeves, Salesman Darrell Pork. My daughter bought a car from Darrell and recommended I drive down from Fresno and talk with him. I literally hate going to buy a car knowing that I have to finagle pricing and payments. Not at all this time. I told Darrell what I wanted, what I needed to have my payment at and that I didn't want to argue. He went right to work, gave me the options of vehicles available for just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Francisco was phenomenal! He explained everything in detail and was very attentive to our wants and needs in a vehicle. 10/10 in customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had IN MY LIFE!!!! The service the cars the workers the facility were all 20 stars!! Can’t wait to work with Cerritos Honda in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Francisco Garduno was beyond amazing, got me exactly what I wanted & was straight to it. Everyone should have a quick & easy experience as I did with buying their first car! Honda needs more like you, thank you again!! 😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

There's no words to describe how humble and friendly Luis G is. Luis went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we were looking for at the greatest price. Definitely the right person to go to!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I had a good experience at the dealer the sales guy was very professional Phil Byrd and very patient allowing us to spend as much time as we wanted looking at the cars to make a solid choice for our next vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Jerry was friendly and helpful assisting me in getting my new car! He was knowledgable, patient, and made sure I knew what every step of the process was. My whole family has purchased cars at this dealership and will continue to do so. I left with a great deal and I love my brand new CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great service. Quick and efficient at each step of the process. Followed up and kept me updated while waiting for the car to be cleaned and ready. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Susanna has been very responsive and nimble when it comes to finding a right car and price point for my family. I have either bought or leased four cars from her in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Los vendedores muy eficientes, te ofrecen diferentes opciones para tu compra, te dan tu espacio para tu decision de compra y estan dispuestos a ofrecer diferentes pruebas de manejo en sus vehiculos. Especialmente el Sr. Jerry Gonzalez.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Kim Kelly Lujan is an exceptional "woman behind the desk". Her patience, superior knowledge of the business,,,,, and her ability to share that knowledge so that the customer "gets it" is quite a talent. She made our options very clear and we were able to make our decisions with veritable ease. Kim made our experience with Norm Reeves as pleasurable as possible!! Our wait after the sale took longer that we would have hoped, but all was good!!! Thank you to ALL!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I was able to land a great deal and purchase my very first car with the help of Ty. Ty is very professional, honest, and kind. He also speaks Vietnamese, which is a plus. I am definitely going back to Ty once my lease is over. Overall, I am extremely happy with my first car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Susanna was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. We will definitely be referring over all of our family and friends to her in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I came in knowing I would get great service, and my expectations were exceeded. Christy was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I would highly recommend Christy, and Cerritos Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Amazing! Working with David Gutierrez was such a pleasure! He made the process extremely easy and has the best charisma! He was able to answer all of our questions without any hesitation and made us feel comfortable from the start (which is something we all love when it comes to purchases like these). I would definitely recommend David to others! Such a sweet soul. AJ Jinadasa was also very helpful and gave us such an amazing deal! He was very understanding and communicated with us very well. Ramzi Maymoun also informed us and explained everything very clearly! Honestly one of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Easy!! I told Ty what I wanted, how much I needed/expected for my trade in and he delivered! The process was easy and I got a great new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Luis Rojo offered amazing service and a GREAT deal on our new accord! We highly recommend Luis and Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Christy was amazing, didn’t try to pressure me whatsoever took her time with me and the fact this lot has such a huge inventory she able to beat 4 other offers other dealers made me on the same car saving me thousands of dollars thank you so much Christi and norm reeves you have been such a HUGE help to me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We love Chandika and AJ at Cerritos and won’t lease or buy a car from anyone else. This is our tenth car with them and they have always treated us like family. They are honest and fair and make car buying and leasing a great experience. I always dreaded the dealer experience until we met Chandika and AJ. Adrian in finance was great, honest and efficient and no one tried to sell us anything we didn’t need. We lease because it works for our family and we look forward to turning our cars in and catching up with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Kelvin was a great Salesman! No pressure at all! Showed me different cars and came back home with a beautiful 2021 Accord! Ty so much! I was super Happy with the ease and smooth transition between the sale and finance department! Kelvin has excellent customer service skills and made my leasing experience with them awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very Helpful for me the moment I walked into the dealership. We looked at the cars that gave me the best deal. And he helped me find a GREAT DEAL!! He was very respectful of me and my Grandparents. Appreciated his hard work and dedication!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My process was very quick and easy. Diego Cruz made the process so simple. I appreciate you! My second vehicle with him , I wouldn't choose any other sales rep! My finance guy was very funny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Christy was great she was able to meet all my needs and go out of her way to make a deal for me. I ended up going with another choice but she made the whole process easy. I would definitely recommend her

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Christian Delgadillo from Norm Reeves Honda was great from start to finish. He was very accommodating and helpful getting us into a 2021 Accord. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Absolutely amazing experienced. Miss Christy was so helpful, She give me the best deal that I want. I highly recommend Miss Christy Nuval, she’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Its worth the wait for Christy Nuval she is very helpfull explain all i need to know for my lease on HRV she is highly reccomended, Murat in finance also very nice guy helping me for the paper works. Thank you and good job Christy 👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I have done business with this dealership for over 12 years and I always get excellent service, but Mr Magana went above and beyond his colleagues. He was very patient, friendly and understanding of my needs. He was willing to go the extra mile to give me a great deal in my new lease. His professionalism and caring attitude make him the best employee at Norm Reeves Honda Dealership. Thank you so much Mr Magana for your time helping me to get my beautiful new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Michael is an excellent dealer, he helped us with ease and made the process quick. Michael is attentive and will help you select your car quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from Christy. She always goes out of her way to help. I know that I can always call her whenever I have questions about my car. I highly recommend Christy and Norm Reeves Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I not only walked out the dealership with my beautiful 2021 Honda Pilot, but I also walked out with phenomenal customer service!! Mike Porter was hands down one of the best sales man I have dealt with! He was so kind, and welcoming and very helpful! He was not pushy like most salesmen! He genuinely wanted me to walk out with the car of my dreams and he made it happen for me! Thank you so much Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great staff overall. The initial process was quick and smooth from start to finish, and Michael Hua was very accommodating and helpful getting me into my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Working with JoJo was great. He was friendly and really listened to us. The transaction went smoothly and quick. No surprises with the final price. He even gave me car mats and a “key chain😂”. Thanks so much, JoJo. Hope to do business with you in the future. More power to you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Michael Hua is my family’s go to salesperson! We purchase many vehicles from him, we always got the best deal compares to other dealerships. He makes the deal easy and fast! I would recommend him if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I’ve always been super skeptical about buying a new car but when I set up the appointment with Kelvin to look at some cars he assured me that no matter what I wanted whether it was used or new, he was gonna get me a good deal. After test driving about 5 cars, I knew which one I wanted. I told Kelvin what I was comfortable paying and he was able to accommodate me. I had a trade in also and he gave me what I wanted for my car as well. This was probably one of the easiest car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very helpful and kind. He did everything he could to get us the best deal. He was flexible and continued to check in even after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Christian was extremely helpful and thorough in outlining our purchasing options, so much so that we felt comfortable enough completing the transaction that day. He focused on explaining the products and our options, and not at a single moment did we feel pressured to buy. He was welcoming and comprehensive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

We walked in just to “Look” and left with an amazing 2021 Honda Accord Sport. Michael Hua explained anything and everything to the point where he convinced us. He did everything he could to give us the best deal possible. I couldn’t be happier with my choice. I will recommend Michael anytime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Chandika and Ajith Jinadasa made made the deal pretty easy. I will recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a Honda. They are very understanding and very good at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Darrell Pork is THE BEST new car salesperson we have ever dealt with - EVER! He made this process SO easy & ENJOYABLE from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The sales staff are friendly and provide excellent customer service skills. They really went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent costumer service will definitely come back thankyou so much Susana for your help and making it easy for us to purchase our 2021 honda accord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Ty was amazing!! Went out of his way to get me the exact car I wanted! Very happy with my new HR-V! If you ever want to purchase a car, go to Norm Reeves and ask for Ty Trieu!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The salesmen were very friendly with me and helped me find the car I was looking for immediately. They were very helpful and transparent with the financing process. Salesman Francisco helped me explore options and made it very easy to understand what was needed of me to get approved as soon as possible and made sure I knew the ins and outs of the vehicle I was purchasing. All in all, Francisco went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction and made my experience the best it could have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Since we arrived at honda, jerry was right there to help us out. Great attitude, charismatic above all the costumer service we received from jerry was avove and beyond, he led us right to what we where looking for. He was clear on point to answer all of our doubts and questions. Defenetly going back to jerry for our next visit at honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Luis helped me secure the exact car I wanted and worked with my schedule to make it happen. I first contacted him about a month ago and we stayed in touch to make the deal happen. After weeks of following up to make sure the specific car was still available, Luis kept me updated and was very accomodating with any questions I had or requests. During my time at Norm Reeves Cerritos, Luis made sure that I was happy with the agreement on the vehicle. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, and would more than gladly come back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Susanna provides excellent customer service. Very accommodating and helpful thats why we always go back to her to get our cars. Very happy with her service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I purchased my first car through Meysam and he did an awesome job walking me through the process and making it possible for me to get my brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos, not only once but twice! Kelvin Funes helped my son and I, get the vehicle that we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable and provided us with excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to help us get the perfect vehicle. Thank you so much, Kelvin! We are very happy! I highly recommend Kelvin, he is an amazing person and will provide you with a pleasant experience at Norm Reeves Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service ! Susanna made buying my new Honda so easy . She found me exactly what I was looking for . Very highly recommended if your looking for a new car .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

This is my second car from norm reeves Honda in Cerritos they are very friendly, helpful, and very understandable of all situations, they try their best to help out the best way possible. I will always go to them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service, very thoughtful and considerate. Nice and humble person, thank you for being a great person . I really appreciate everything. Thank you for your patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jojo Bayas is a good sales man that’s why came back to him and get another car I recommend him to anyone, Ritchie Reynolds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Susanna Was extremely helpful! It was my fiancé’s first time purchasing a car and like and 20 something year olds we don’t have the best credit but she made it work! She is wonderful and has a good attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Susana was very helpful, I had talked to another salesman at this dealership over the phone and they weren’t too helpful, where as Susanna exceeded my expectations, was very informative and friendly. I will recommend her when someone is looking for a new car. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

She was amazing. Gave me a concrete price online and kept her word when I walked inside the dealer. Quick deal. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Susanna. She’s so helpful and an honest sales person. She made us feel very comfortable! I highly recommend working with Susanna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jojo Bayas, a very professional Salesrep, very detailed and expalined well. My husband and I went to so many dealership and we were impressed with the knowledge and excellent showmanship Jojo has. Norm Reeves excellent and clean location and lots of car and color to choose. We did not have a hard time selecting our choice. Salesrep Jojo, highly recommended. Norm Reeves, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mr Trieu was amazing and easy to work with when buying my Type R. Before this I had gone to at least half the Honda dealers in SoCal I have not met a salesperson as good as him. Norm Reeves Cerritos is also the friendliest and best Honda dealer that I have purchased a vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Awesome! Ty Trieu is the best salesman I ever met. He helps us from head to toe to find the best vehicle as our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Susanna was very patient with us when we got our car. She was fast and to the point, and answered any questions that we had. I would definitely recommend Susanna to anyone that is looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent service, followed up with us last minute before closing and I was surprised. We appreciated the details she went over for my first car purchase and everything was up front and to the point! Thank you Susanna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Chandika De Silva sold me a new 2021 Honda Pilot & Civic . He made the process quick and pleasant. I would highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda and the excellent salesman Chandika, he was very friendly and personable. . Thank you Chandika and Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent communicator, knowledgeable, advise with the interest of the client in picture. Great follow up and excellent service. Practical and fast delivery. Flexible in terms

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review